District Health Services
 
 
 

Health Services Forms

Contacts

 
Ms. Jennifer Wright, BSN, RN
Health Services Coordinator
 
 
Linda Fekete, BSN, RN
High School - School Nurse
Natalie Dilger, BSN, RN
Hickory Elementary - School Nurse
Email: NADilger@avon-schools.org
Sarah Murphy, RN
Middle School North - School Nurse
Heather Everidge-Adams, LPN
Maple Elementary - Clinic Assistant
Email:  HLEveridg-Adams@avon-schools.org
Ashley Kidd, RN
Middle School South - School Nurse
Julie Wade, RN
Pine Tree Elementary - School Nurse
Email: JAWade@avon-schools.org
Melyssa Greer, ASN, RN
Intermediate School East - School Nurse
Penny Brunes, LPN
River Birch Elementary - Clinic Assistant
Email: PLBrunes@avon-schools.org
Amanda Hurst-Roberts, RN
Nancy McGarry, RN
Intermediate School West - School Nurse
Jaimie Shaul, BSN, RN
Sycamore Elementary - School Nurse
Email: JGShaul@avon-schools.org 
Jane Akers, BSN, RN
Cedar Elementary - School Nurse
Email: MJAkers@avon-schools.org
Lori Lader, BSN, RN
White Oak Elementary - School Nurse
Email: LMLader@avon-schools.org
CLOSE