Food Service Department Contact Information


Avon Community School Corporation

Emily Cates

Name: Emily Cates
Title:
Food Service Administrator
Phone: 317-544-6000 Ext. 6061                                                    
EACates@avon-schools.org


Rebecca Leeper

Name: Rebecca Leeper
Title:
Food Service Assistant Administrator
Phone: 317-544-6000 Ext. 6062
RLLeeper@avon-schools.org

 

Leann Snodgrass

Name: Leann Snodgrass
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 317-544-6000 Ext 6063
LSSnodgrass@avon-schools.org
 

Donna

Name: Donna McKnight
Title: Avon High School - Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5000 Ext 5061
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Lori Scott

Name: Lori Scott
Title: Avon High School - ALC Assistant Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5000 Manager-5361
 
 

Chris DeVaney

Name: Christina DeVaney

Title: Avon Middle School North - Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5500 Ext 5561

Lorie Ellis

Name: Lorie Ellis

Title: Avon Middle School South- Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5700 Ext 5761

Trissa Whitesell

Name: Trissa Whitesell

Title: Avon Intermediate School East - Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5800 Ext 5861
TLWhitesell@avon-schools.org
 

Janette

Name: Janette Hartman
Title: Avon Intermediate School West- Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-5900 Ext 5961

JRHartman@avon-schools.org

Michelle  

Name: Michelle O'Banion

Title: Cedar Elementary School- Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6200 Ext 6261

MLObanion@avon-schools.org
 
 

Diane Batten  

Name: Diana Batten

Title: Hickory Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6300 Ext 6361

DRBatten@avon-schools.org

Robin Lookabill

Name: Robin Lookabill
Title: Maple Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6400 Ext 6461

Linda Smith

Name: Linda Smith
Title: Pine Tree Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6500 Ext 6561
 

Sheila Ubelhor

Name: Sheila Ubelhor
Title: River Birch Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6800 Ext 6861

SJUbelhor@avon-schools.org

Katie Weston

Name: Kathryn Phillips-Weston
Title: Sycamore Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6600 Ext 6661

Mary Cantlebarry

Name: Mary Cantlebarry
Title: White Oak Elementary School-Cafeteria Manager
Phone: 317-544-6700 Ext 6761
 
MECantlebarry@avon-schools.org
 
 
 
 
CLOSE