Shockley

Bode

Hollsinger

 larkey

Matthew A. Shockley, Principal

Ext 5011

Mashockley@avon-schools.org

·           Guidance Department

·           Performing Arts

 

Stephanie J. BodeALC Assistant Principal

Ext 5311

sjbode@avon-schools.org

·  Grade 12 (A-Z)

·  Online Education Center

· Science

· Social Studies

· Art 

Brad S. Holsinger, Athletic Administrator

Ext 5046

bsholsinger@avon-schools.org

·           Athletics

 

Lance A. Larkey, Assistant Athletic Administrator

Ext 5047/5015

lalarkey@avon-schools.org

·       Athletics

·    School Safety
·    Random Drug Testing           Program 
 

 

 Ludlow

meyer

 Rodkey

 

 James E. Ludlow, Assistant Principal

Ext 5013

jeludlow@avon-schools.org

·    Students - Gr 10 (A-L) Gr 11 (A-L)

·    Business/Technology Education

·    Family and Consumer Science

·    Special Education

 Frank L. Meyer, Assistant Principal

 Ext 5012

flmeyer@avon-schools.org

·    Students - Gr 9 (A-Z) 

·    Math

·     Freshman
         Programming
·    Media Center 

 Kellie R. Rodkey, Assistant Principal

 Ext 5014

krrodkey@avon-schools.org

·  Students - Gr 10 (M-Z)
        Gr 11 (M-Z)
·     Language Arts
·     World Language
·     Student Activities
·     Physical
         Education/Health

 




 
 
CLOSE